New Kid on the Block

According to the results of the poll, New Baby is a girl by a margin of 2-1.

However…

Boy number four is due to arrive early this fall.

It’s a boy!  Boy number four should arrive early this fall.

Surprised?  Me, too.  None of my symptoms matched the ones from my first two male pregnancies.  Which, come to think of it, were completely different from each other anyway, so I shouldn’t have been surprised.  My dog and I continue to be the only girls in the house, which is totally cool…she digs musicals and would probably let me paint her toenails if I asked her really nicely.  And bribed her with bacon.

boy     noun/boi/

1. a male child.

2. noise with dirt on it.

In all seriousness, I couldn’t be happier about having another little boy.  Can’t wait to meet you, Little Guy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

