“Whoops…when did Saturday happen?”

“In preparing for battle I have always found that plans are useless, but planning is indispensable.”  Dwight D. Eisenhower

Apparently, today is Sunday.  I know that because we went to church this morning.  This means that Saturday was yesterday and it also means that I missed a day of posting.  In my defense, I honestly didn’t know what day it was.  I thought it was Friday, which means I was covered.  My bad.  I totally planned to write about…something.  I’m sure that I thought it had the potential to be brilliant, but it’s gone forever.  On that note, I hereby solemnly swear to pay more attention to which day of the week I’m on so that hiccups of this sort don’t happen.  Often.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

